Contact Us

Kerr Racing Promotions
748 Trotter Dr
Twin Falls, ID 83301

 

Phone: +1 (208) 420-1332
Fax:  +1 (208) 734-4625
Email: 
Randy@KerrRacingPromotions.com

 

Chief Steward Tom "Pappy" Kerr

Tom@ProTruckSeries.com

208-731-4855

 

Race Director: Bryan Price

Bryan@ProTruckSeries.com

208-731-0825

 

Licensing Cindy Price

Cindy@ProTruckSeries.com

208-539-0706

 

Flagman Steve "Spanky, Sexy Legs" Casteel

Steve@ProTruckSeries.com

208-867-0208

 

Backup Flag -Tech, Riley Robert

Riley@ProTruckSeries.com

 

Video Photography Gavin Vergel

Gavin@ProTruckSeries.com

 

You can also contact us directly by using the form below:

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Sign up to get the latest updates in your e-mail

Print Print | Sitemap
© Pro Truck Series / Kerr Racing Promotions 2017